Mitchell Toomey

Global Director

Xavier Longan

Officer-in-Charge of the Global Campaign Center, Programme Specialist & Europe Focal Point

Christina Samson

Communications & Design Specialist

Denise Spaull

Events Management Specialist

Gayan Peiris

Digital Strategist

Hannah Messenger

Events Manager

Henrietta Flodell

UN SDG Action Awards Team

Hilary Ogbonna

Programme Specialist & Focal Point for Africa and Arab States

Irmes Dagba

MY World 2030 Team

Jilt van Schayik

Citizen Engagement & Youth Specialist

Kristin Gutekunst

Executive Producer UN Virtual Reality, New Media & Immersive Content

Laura Hildebrandt

Policy Specialist & MY World Manager

Maria Fare

Policy Specialist & Focal Point for Latin America and the Caribbean

Marta Rojas

Media & Communications Specialist

Niina Hakala

MY World 2030 Product Development Team

Priscila Jordão

Media & Communications

Ruth Gabriel

Events Management Team

Victoria Kravchuk